Description

  • Christmas Themed, Date Night and Food & Drink
  • No tickets available
  • Commercial/Pop, Hip Hop/RnB and Party Mash Up
  • Over 18
  • Various dates from Wednesday 4th November 2020
  • 18:00 - 00:00

Welcome to Winterland


Escape to a magical Alpine paradise. 

Enjoy hot mulled wine around our fire pit or sip a glass of Prosecco in the hot tub whilst gazing at the stars. Dance to our DJ tunes or chill on a sofa under our covered and heated pergola.  

Thirsty? Our Moose Bar has your cocktails covered.

Feeling competitive?  Take a look at our games - skittles, table tennis, arcade games and beer pong.

Hungry?  Sample food from our street food traders - mouth-watering flameless fondue, sourdough pizzas, gourmet burgers & mac'n'cheese.

Join us - buy a general entry ticket or book an area for you and your friends.

Offers

Promotions

Dates/Times

Dates
Wednesday 04th November 2020
Thursday 05th November 2020
Friday 06th November 2020
Saturday 07th November 2020
Sunday 08th November 2020
Wednesday 11th November 2020
Thursday 12th November 2020
Friday 13th November 2020
Saturday 14th November 2020
Sunday 15th November 2020
Wednesday 18th November 2020
Thursday 19th November 2020
Friday 20th November 2020
Saturday 21st November 2020
Sunday 22nd November 2020
Wednesday 25th November 2020
Thursday 26th November 2020
Friday 27th November 2020
Saturday 28th November 2020
Sunday 29th November 2020
Wednesday 02nd December 2020
Thursday 03rd December 2020
Friday 04th December 2020
Saturday 05th December 2020
Sunday 06th December 2020
Wednesday 09th December 2020
Thursday 10th December 2020
Friday 11th December 2020
Saturday 12th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Wednesday 16th December 2020
Thursday 17th December 2020
Friday 18th December 2020
Saturday 19th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020

Location

Address

Winterland, Wandsworth Bridge Road, London, sw6 2ty

Nearest Station

Wandsworth Town (Rail)

Menus

Organiser

Winterland
Fulham’s first Thameside beach has had a retro ski chalet makeover - expect heated hunting lodges, fondue and schnitzel, mountain scenes, feasting tables, gondolas and chairlifts, bauble filled igloos and much more Throughout January and February we are waiving the £40 Curling charge so that you and your friends can give the game a go for FREE!  From 6pm till late on Fridays and from midday until 4pm on Saturdays in January you can retox for 50% less because your first round at The Moose Bar will be half price!  🥂🙌

T&C s

1. The ticket holder voluntarily assumes all risks and danger incidental to the event for which the ticket is issued, whether occurring prior, during or after the event. The ticket holder voluntarily agrees that the management, venue, event participants, DesignMyNight (WFL Media Ltd) and all of their respective agents, officers, directors, owners and employers are expressly released by the ticket holder from any claims arising from such causes.
2. Tickets are issued subject to the rules and regulations of the venue.
3. Please check your tickets, as mistakes cannot always be rectified.
4. Occasionally, events are cancelled or postponed by the promoter, team, performer or venue for a variety of reasons. If the event is cancelled, please contact us for information on receiving a refund from the responsible party. If the event was moved or rescheduled, the venue or promoter may set refund limitations. It is your responsibility to ascertain the date and time of any rearranged event.
5. The venue reserves the right to refuse admission and may on occasion have to conduct security searches to ensure the safety of the patrons.
6. Every effort to admit latecomers will be made at a suitable break in the event, but admission cannot always be guaranteed.
7. We regret that tickets cannot be exchanged or refunded after purchase.
8. Tickets are sold subject to the venue or promoter's right to alter or vary the programme due to events or circumstances beyond its control without being obliged to refund monies or exchange tickets.
9. If this ticket is re-sold or transferred for profit or commercial gain by anyone other than the promoter, venue management, DesignMyNight or one of their authorised sub-agents, it will become voidable and the holder may be
refused entry to or ejected from the venue.
10. The venue may operate a No Smoking Policy.
11. The promoter, venue management and DesignMyNight accept no responsibility for any personal property.
12. The event listed on the purchased ticket is strictly for ticket holders who are over 18 years of age. Identification may be required.
13. We do not have a strict dress code, dress how you feel comfortable, however we do ask for no tracksuit bottoms.
14. Please be aware that we have themed events of these dates; February 1st, 6th, 7th, 9th, 13th, 14th, 15th, 20th, 21st, 22nd, 27th, 28th, 29th. March 5th, 6th, 7th, 12th, 13th, 14th, - there may be an additional cost to participate in these events. Please see our website for further information.
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland
Winterland